SEA EXEC BOARD 2012-2013

President: Lindsey Hegenauer

hegenauerl@rider.edu

President Elect: Marci Rubin

rubinm@rider.edu

Vice President: Marcella Scalise

scalisem@rider.edu

Secretary: Katherine Szatkowski

szatkowskik@rider.edu

Treasurer: Dominique Pesco

pescod@rider.edu

Public Relations: Sylwia Denko

denkos@rider.edu

Service Chair: Katie Freier

freierk@rider.edu

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Garret & Dr. Mckool

tgarret@rider.edu smckool@rider.edu